Skip to main content

50 Words For Snow

  1. Snowflake
  2. Lake Tahoe
  3. Misty
  4. Wild Man
  5. Snowed In At Wheeler Street
  6. 50 Words For Snow
  7. Among Angels

50 Words For Snow will be Kate's 10th studio album on her own label Fish People and released on 21 November 2011

50 Words For Snow will feature seven brand new tracks set against a background of falling snow. The total running time is 65 minutes and the album will be released in the following formats:

- Digital Album
- Standard CD in a case-bound book
- Two-disc Vinyl

Click     here   to order a copy from your nearest online retailer

ORDER "50 Words For Snow" HERE

Release date
21st November, 2011

Related Images

Related Videos