Skip to main content

Kate Bush - EP

  1. Sat In Your Lap
  2. James And The Cold Gun (live, taken from the On Stage EP)
  3. Ne T'enfuis Pas (only on Canadian version)
  4. Babooshka
  5. Suspended In Gaffa
  6. Un Baiser D'enfant

Kate Bush is an eponymous five song 12" EP.

It was released by EMI in the United States and Canada.

It peaked at #148 in the US Billboard Pop Albums chart.

Release date
15th June, 1983