Skip to main content


  1. Symphony In Blue
  2. In Search Of Peter Pan
  3. Wow
  4. Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake
  5. Oh England My Lionheart
  6. Fullhouse
  7. In The Warm Room
  8. Kashka From Baghdad
  9. Coffee Homeground
  10. Hammer Horror

Kate's second album Lionheart was released in late 1978, just nine months after The Kick Inside.

Lionheart reached no.6 on the UK album chart and has been certified Platinum by the British Phonographic Industry

Release date
13th November, 1978

Related Images

Related Videos