Skip to main content

Live At Hammersmith Odeon - Box Set

  1. Moving
  2. Them Heavy People
  3. Violin
  4. Strange Phenomena
  5. Hammer Horror
  6. Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake
  7. Wow
  8. Feel It
  9. Kite
  10. James And The Cold Gun
  11. Oh England My Lionheart
  12. Wuthering Heights

Live At Hammersmith Odeon is a recorded performance of Kate's first and only concert tour, The Tour Of Life from 1979.

The video was released in January 1994 as a boxed set that included a CD version of the performance.

Release date
3rd January, 1994