Skip to main content

Never For Ever

Never For Ever
  1. Babooshka
  2. Delius (Song Of Summer)
  3. Blow Away (For Bill)
  4. All We Ever Look For
  5. Egypt
  6. The Wedding List
  7. Violin
  8. The Infant Kiss
  9. Night Scented Stock
  10. Army Dreamers
  11. Breathing

Never For Ever is Kate's third studio album and was released in 1980.

Never For Ever was Kate's first no.1 album. It was also the first ever album by a British female solo artist to top the UK album chart, as well as being the first album by any female solo artist to enter the chart at no.1.

It has since been certified Gold by the British Phonographic Industry.

Kate co-produced the album with Jon Kelly.

Release date
8th September, 1980

Related Images

Related Videos